Ledning

Jens Petersson

CEO/Koncernchef

0370-333 241

jens@laserstans.com

Gnosjö

Ledning

Anders Larsson

CEO/Marknadschef

0372-370 301

anders.larsson@henjo.se

Ljungby

Marknad/försäljning

Niklas Andersson

Försäljningschef/Sales

0370-333 242

niklas@laserstans.com

Gnosjö

Marknad/försäljning

Andreas Sedin

Försäljning/Sales

0370-333 198 072-402 54 13

andreas@laserstans.com

Gnosjö

Marknad/försäljning

Åke Svenningsson

Försäljning/Sales

0370-333 192

ake@laserstans.com

Gnosjö

Marknad/försäljning

Hans Andersson

Försäljningschef/Sales

0372-370 304 073-081 66 04

hans.andersson@henjo.se

Ljungby

Marknad/försäljning

Martin Svensson

Försäljning/Sales

0372-370 319 076-537 03 19

martin.svensson@henjo.se

Ljungby

Marknad/försäljning

Anders Larsson

CEO/Marknadschef

0372-370 301

anders.larsson@henjo.se

Ljungby

Marknad/försäljning

Maria Nilsson

Marknadsassistent

0370-333 194

maria@laserstans.com

Gnosjö

Inköp/lager

Inköp/lager

Robin Bråddhult

Inköp/Planering

0370-333 247

robin@laserstans.com

Gnosjö

Inköp/lager

Elin Bergström

Lager

0370-333 197

elin@laserstans.com

Gnosjö

Inköp/lager

Kvalitet/miljö

Mattias Spångberg

Quality Manager/Platschef

0370-333 248

mattias@laserstans.com

Värnamo

Kvalitet/miljö

Peter Andersson

Kvalitets/Miljöchef

0372-370 307 076-537 03 07

peter.andersson@henjo.se

Ljungby

Produktion

Fredrik Häggman

Produktionschef

0370-333 191

fredrik@laserstans.com

Gnosjö

Produktion

Kalle Meijer

Produktionschef

0372-370 314 076-537 03 14

kalle.meijer@henjo.se

Ljungby

Ekonomi

Lena Lind

Ekonomi

0370-333 240

lena@laserstans.com

Gnosjö

Ekonomi

Våra enheter

GLS Laserstans

Gnosjö Laserstans AB
Platåvägen 2, 335 32 Gnosjö

0370-33 32 40

gnosjo@glsindustries.com

GLS OG Teknik

OG Teknik AB
Rörläggarvägen 7, 331 53 Värnamo

0370-770 200

varnamo@glsindustries.com

GLS Henjo

Henjo Plåtteknik AB
Fabriksgatan 9, 341 31 Ljungby

0370-33 32 40

ljungby@glsindustries.com